Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Jesmond Parish Church Hockey Club app

View

Mens 1st Team - The team

Andrew Cockerill

Midfield
W 12 L 5 D 1
Appearances:
18
Goals scored:
6
Also plays for Mens 2nd Team , Mens 3rd Team
All appearances (18)
September 2017
Sat 23 Sep, 13:30
a
League
W
Sat 30 Sep, 12:00
h
League
W
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 10:30
a
League
W
Sat 14 Oct, 12:00
h
League
L
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 12:00
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '30 )
Sat 11 Nov, 15:15
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '60 )
Sat 18 Nov, 12:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '65 )
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 12:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '30 )
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 12:00
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '30 )
Sat 13 Jan, 12:00
a
League
L
Sat 27 Jan, 12:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '65 )
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 12:00
h
League
L
  • Assist ( '55 )
Sat 10 Feb, 12:30
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '30 )
Sat 24 Feb, 14:00
h
League
W
March 2018
Sat 24 Mar, 12:00
h
League
W
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 12:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '45 )
  • Assist ( '60 )
  • Green Card ( '58 )
Sat 21 Apr, 14:00
a
League
D
Mon 23 Apr, 19:30
a
League
W

Affiliations