Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Jesmond Parish Church Hockey Club app

View

Mens 1st Team - The team

Dan Clarke

Forward
W 11 L 4 D 1
Appearances:
16
Goals scored:
15
All appearances (16)
September 2017
Sat 23 Sep, 13:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '15 , '50 )
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )
Sat 30 Sep, 12:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '15 )
  • Assist ( '45 , '50 )
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 10:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '20 , '30 )
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 12:00
h
League
L
  • Assist ( '30 , '40 )
Sat 11 Nov, 15:15
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '45 )
  • Goal ( '55 )
Sat 18 Nov, 12:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '55 )
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 12:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '30 )
January 2018
Sat 13 Jan, 12:00
a
League
L
Sat 27 Jan, 12:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '20 , '45 )
  • Assist ( '36 , '50 )
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 12:00
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '60 )
Sat 10 Feb, 12:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '20 )
Sat 17 Feb, 12:00
a
League
L
Sat 24 Feb, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '30 , '45 , '60 )
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 12:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '20 )
  • Assist ( '45 , '50 )
Sat 21 Apr, 14:00
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '70 )
Mon 23 Apr, 19:30
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '55 , '65 )

Affiliations