Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Jesmond Parish Church Hockey Club app

View

Mens 1st Team - The team

Michael Davison

W 12 L 7 D 3
Appearances:
22
Goals scored:
24
Also plays for Mens 2nd Team , Mens 3rd Team
All appearances (22)
August 2018
September 2018
Sun 2 Sep, 12:15
a
Friendly
D
Sat 15 Sep, 12:00
h
Friendly
W
Sat 22 Sep, 12:15
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '25 )
  • Assist ( '5 )
Sat 29 Sep, TBC
a
League
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 12:15
h
League
L
Sat 20 Oct, 12:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '10 , '65 )
Sat 27 Oct, 11:45
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '7 , '55 )
  • Assist ( '5 , '45 )
  • Green Card ( '55 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 10:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '10 , '15 , '20 , '55 )
  • Assist ( '62 )
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )
Sat 10 Nov, 12:15
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '38 , '66 )
  • Goal ( '55 )
Sat 17 Nov, 12:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '55 )
Sat 24 Nov, 13:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '10 , '15 , '40 , '50 )
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 13:30
a
League
L
  • Green Card ( '55 )
Sat 8 Dec, 12:00
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '25 , '30 , '55 )
  • Goal ( '45 )
January 2019
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 12:00
a
League
D
  • Assist ( '20 )
  • Goal ( '30 )
Sat 16 Feb, 12:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '45 , '68 )
  • Assist ( '50 , '55 )
Sat 23 Feb, 12:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '25 , '50 )
March 2019
Sat 9 Mar, 12:15
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '10 , '20 , '55 )
  • Assist ( '60 )
Mon 11 Mar, 19:15
h
League
L
  • Green Card ( '70 )
Sat 16 Mar, 12:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '10 )
  • Assist ( '60 )
Sat 23 Mar, 12:00
h
League
D
  • Assist ( '45 )

Affiliations