Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Jesmond Parish Church Hockey Club app

View

Ladies 1st Team - The team

Bex Brown

Defender
W 2 L 17 D 0
Appearances:
19
Goals scored:
1
Also plays for Ladies 2nd Team , Mens 3rd Team
All appearances (19)
September 2018
Sat 22 Sep, 10:30
h
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, 12:30
a
League
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 10:30
h
League
L
Sun 14 Oct, 12:30
a
League
Sat 27 Oct, 09:30
a
League
November 2018
Sat 17 Nov, 14:00
a
League
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 10:30
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '60 )
January 2019
Mon 7 Jan, 19:30
h
Cup
L
Sat 12 Jan, 10:30
h
League
L
Sat 26 Jan, 10:30
h
League
W
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 16 Feb, 10:30
a
League
L
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 12:00
h
League
L
Sun 3 Mar, 13:00
a
League
L

Affiliations