Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Jesmond Parish Church Hockey Club app

View

Ladies 2nd Team - The team

Grace Kavanagh

W 4 L 9 D 1
Appearances:
15
Also plays for Ladies 1st Team
All appearances (15)
September 2018
Sun 30 Sep, 14:30
h
League
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 10:15
a
League
L
Sun 21 Oct, 13:00
a
League
L
November 2018
Sat 10 Nov, 16:30
a
League
L
Sat 17 Nov, 10:30
h
League
W
January 2019
Sun 13 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 26 Jan, 09:30
a
League
L
Wed 30 Jan, 19:30
a
Friendly
P
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 09:30
a
League
L
Wed 20 Feb, 19:15
a
Cup
L
Wed 27 Feb, 19:15
h
League
D
March 2019
Sat 16 Mar, 10:30
h
League
L
Wed 20 Mar, 19:30
h
League
W

Affiliations