Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Jesmond Parish Church Hockey Club app

View

Ladies 2nd Team - The team

Rebekah Turner

W 5 L 6 D 1
Appearances:
12
Goals scored:
2
Also plays for Ladies 1st Team
All appearances (12)
September 2018
Sun 30 Sep, 14:30
h
League
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 10:15
a
League
L
November 2018
Sat 17 Nov, 10:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '30 )
January 2019
Sun 13 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 26 Jan, 09:30
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '25 )
February 2019
Wed 20 Feb, 19:15
a
Cup
L
Sat 23 Feb, 10:30
h
League
W
Wed 27 Feb, 19:15
h
League
D
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 09:00
a
League
W
Sat 16 Mar, 10:30
h
League
L
Wed 20 Mar, 19:30
h
League
W

Affiliations