Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Jesmond Parish Church Hockey Club app

View

Mens 2nd Team - The team

Sacha Aichroth

Midfield
W 8 L 4 D 1
Appearances:
13
Also plays for Mens 1st Team , Mens 3rd Team
All appearances (13)
September 2018
Sat 29 Sep, 12:15
h
League
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 12:00
a
League
W
Sat 13 Oct, 12:00
h
League
W
Sat 20 Oct, 10:30
a
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, 12:00
h
League
D
November 2018
Sat 10 Nov, 10:30
a
League
W
Sat 17 Nov, TBC
a
League
W
Sat 24 Nov, 12:00
h
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 12:00
h
League
W
Sat 8 Dec, TBC
a
League
L
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 13:30
h
League
W
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 12:00
h
League
L
March 2019
Sat 23 Mar, 10:30
a
League
L

Affiliations